Schedule for This Month

This is yoga class schedule through the end of the current month, please check back regularly for class schedule updates.

Today: Monday, September 1, 2014 - 11:30 am

View Schedule for Next Month >

September Yoga Classes

Monday - September 1, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - September 2, 2014

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary12:00 pm - 1:15 pmFlow & Restore with ReikiAll Levels Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy

Wednesday - September 3, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow into Awareness YogaAll Levels Laurie

Thursday - September 4, 2014

10:00 am - 11:15 amYoga for VitalityAll Levels Claudia12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy6:00 pm - 7:15 pmSummer Chakra Series - Slow FlowAll Levels Dannette

Friday - September 5, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Saturday - September 6, 2014

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate/Advanced Laurie

Sunday - September 7, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary11:00 am - 12:30 pmRestorative Yoga with Reiki & Tibetan BowlsVery Gentle Laurie

Monday - September 8, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - September 9, 2014

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary12:00 pm - 1:15 pmFlow & Restore with ReikiAll Levels Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy

Wednesday - September 10, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow into Awareness YogaAll Levels Laurie

Thursday - September 11, 2014

10:00 am - 11:15 amYoga for VitalityAll Levels Claudia12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy6:00 pm - 7:15 pmSummer Chakra Series - Slow FlowAll Levels Dannette

Friday - September 12, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Saturday - September 13, 2014

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate/Advanced Laurie

Sunday - September 14, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary11:00 am - 12:30 pmRestorative Yoga with Reiki & Tibetan BowlsVery Gentle Laurie

Monday - September 15, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - September 16, 2014

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary12:00 pm - 1:15 pmFlow & Restore with ReikiAll Levels Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy

Wednesday - September 17, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow into Awareness YogaAll Levels Laurie

Thursday - September 18, 2014

10:00 am - 11:15 amYoga for VitalityAll Levels Claudia12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy6:00 pm - 7:15 pmSummer Chakra Series - Slow FlowAll Levels Dannette

Friday - September 19, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Saturday - September 20, 2014

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate/Advanced Laurie

Sunday - September 21, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary11:00 am - 12:30 pmRestorative Yoga with Reiki & Tibetan BowlsVery Gentle Laurie

Monday - September 22, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - September 23, 2014

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary12:00 pm - 1:15 pmFlow & Restore with ReikiAll Levels Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy

Wednesday - September 24, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow into Awareness YogaAll Levels Laurie

Thursday - September 25, 2014

10:00 am - 11:15 amYoga for VitalityAll Levels Claudia12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy6:00 pm - 7:15 pmSummer Chakra Series - Slow FlowAll Levels Dannette

Friday - September 26, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Saturday - September 27, 2014

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate/Advanced Laurie

Sunday - September 28, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary11:00 am - 12:30 pmRestorative Yoga with Reiki & Tibetan BowlsVery Gentle Laurie

Monday - September 29, 2014

9:00 am - 10:15 amActive YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - September 30, 2014

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Mary12:00 pm - 1:15 pmFlow & Restore with ReikiAll Levels Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmRestorative YogaGentle Nancy

View Schedule for Next Month >