Schedule for This Month

This is yoga class schedule through the end of the current month, please check back regularly for class schedule updates.

Today: Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:44 am

View Schedule for Next Month >

February Yoga Classes

Monday - February 8, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - February 9, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer12:00 pm - 1:15 pmYoga Therapy with Shin-Rai-Healing®Gentle Laurie & Cindy5:30 pm - 6:30 pmHealing ClinicAll Levels Healers

Wednesday - February 10, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmYin YogaGentle/Intermediate Jennifer

Thursday - February 11, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmCrystal YogaGentle Karen

Saturday - February 13, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - February 14, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer10:30 am - 12:00 pmRestorative YogaGentle Jennifer

Monday - February 15, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - February 16, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer12:00 pm - 1:15 pmYoga Therapy with Shin-Rai-Healing®Gentle Laurie & Cindy

Wednesday - February 17, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmYin YogaGentle/Intermediate Jennifer

Thursday - February 18, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Karen

Saturday - February 20, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - February 21, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer10:30 am - 12:00 pmRestorative YogaGentle Jennifer

Monday - February 22, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - February 23, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer12:00 pm - 1:15 pmYoga Therapy with Shin-Rai-Healing®Gentle Laurie & Cindy5:30 pm - 6:30 pmHealing ClinicAll Levels Healers

Wednesday - February 24, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmYin YogaGentle/Intermediate Jennifer

Thursday - February 25, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Karen5:30 pm - 6:45 pmCrystal YogaGentle Karen

Saturday - February 27, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - February 28, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jennifer10:30 am - 12:00 pmRestorative YogaGentle Jennifer

Monday - February 29, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

View Schedule for Next Month >