Schedule for This Month

This is yoga class schedule through the end of the current month, please check back regularly for class schedule updates.

Today: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 12:11 pm

View Schedule for Next Month >

May Yoga & Healing Classes

Wednesday - May 4, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSoul Flow for WellnessGentle/Intermediate Jac

Thursday - May 5, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie

Saturday - May 7, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - May 8, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Nancy

Monday - May 9, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - May 10, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jac12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle/Intermediate Laurie

Wednesday - May 11, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSoul Flow for WellnessGentle/Intermediate Jac

Thursday - May 12, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSerenity Yoga w/Reiki & Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie

Saturday - May 14, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - May 15, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Nancy

Monday - May 16, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - May 17, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jac12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle/Intermediate Laurie

Wednesday - May 18, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSoul Flow for WellnessGentle/Intermediate Jac

Thursday - May 19, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie

Saturday - May 21, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - May 22, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Nancy

Monday - May 23, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - May 24, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jac12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle/Intermediate Laurie

Wednesday - May 25, 2016

5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSoul Flow for WellnessGentle/Intermediate Jac

Thursday - May 26, 2016

12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie5:30 pm - 6:45 pmSerenity Yoga w/Reiki & Crystal Bowl HealingGentle Laurie

Saturday - May 28, 2016

8:00 am - 9:15 amGentle Awakening YogaGentle Laurie9:30 am - 10:45 amInner Strength YogaIntermediate Laurie

Sunday - May 29, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Nancy

Monday - May 30, 2016

9:00 am - 10:15 amFlow YogaAll Levels Candi

Tuesday - May 31, 2016

8:30 am - 9:45 amYoga ExplorationAll Levels Jac12:00 pm - 1:15 pmRestorative Yoga with Crystal Bowl HealingGentle/Intermediate Laurie

View Schedule for Next Month >